Our Board of Directors

In 2021, Codman Square Neighborhood Development Corporation (CSNDC) will celebrate its 40th year serving Codman Square and South Dorchester.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Coleen K. Walker

Co-Chair & Treasurer

Self Employed/Marketing Personnel

Rudy Russell


Senior Asset Manager Officer,
Mass Housing Investment Corp

Coleen Walker at Board Mixer
Board Members Rudy and Tanya

Tanya Wesley-White


Civic Activist

Laquisa Burke

Board Member

Home Ownership Program Assistant, Mass Housing Partnership

Dale Pinkham Cavanaugh

Board Member

Sr. Finance & Accounting Manager, Insource Services, Inc.

LeRoy Gibson

Board Member

Career Counselor/Student Support Specialist, Cambridge Public Schools

Jadirah Ortiz

Board Member

People’s Operations Intern, Hub Spot

Carla Richards

Board Member

Planning Director,
ABCD Boston

Tishia Muturi

Board Member

Student Support/Operations Coordinator, Academy of Pacific Rim Charter School

John Smith

Board Member

Director of Programs,
Third Sector New England

Danah Tench

Board Member

Attorney, Mass Dept. of Environmental Protection

Andrew Totman

Board Member

Associate Attorney,
Klein Horning LLP

Resident Leadership Grads